I’m alive! (and a weigh-in)

I’m sorry I’ve been entirely MIA!!! It’s been a crazy few days here! I am not at liberty to share too much in this forum right now, but there may be some exciting news to share in the near future.

This is just a quick post to say hello and that I will be back to very regular blogging this week. But for now it’s SUPER BOWL TIME!!! (And yes, I will be counting every calorie that enters my mouth at the Super Bowl party. Every small choice makes a difference.)

Before I end the post, here are the stats from my Week 3 Weigh-In.

TOTAL -9
Week 3 -3.6
Week 2 -2.9
Week 1 -2.5

I hope you’ve all had a wonderful weekend!!!

xoxo
linz

 


One response to “I’m alive! (and a weigh-in)

  1. that is FANTASTIC!!! love you!

Leave a Reply

